The Green Samurai (Paperback)

The Green Samurai By Brian Shea, Ty Hutchinson Cover Image
$21.59

Description


When a violent turf war between rival Yakuza clans exposes a burgeoning black market gun trade in Tokyo, FBI profiler Sterling Gray must hunt a shadowy criminal mastermind.

After a brutal battle for supremacy between opposing Yakuza syndicates goes south, gun violence explodes in the Tokyo underground and quickly spreads throughout the city. Desperate to curb the influx of firearms, the Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department is forced to seek help from Interpol.

Special Agent Sterling Gray is adept at taking down international fugitives...but in the world of the Yakuza, being a foreigner paints a target on his back. Teaming up with TMPD investigator Mariko Tamura, the pair are tasked with profiling the invisible ringleader behind the complex arms trafficking network.

But as a clearer picture of their quarry begins to take shape, the details just don't seem to add up. The culprit is poised to slip through their fingers, and Gray can't escape the feeling that he's missing something critical. If he wants to uncover the truth, he'll have to seek help from the unlikeliest of allies-and put his mind and combat skills to the ultimate test.

Because in a city with enemies around every corner, any mistake can be fatal.

Packed with riveting action and set in the tumultuous world of the Japanese criminal underground, The Green Samurai is a pulse-pounding adventure by WSJ and USA Today bestselling authors Brian Shea and Ty Hutchinson, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781648753367
ISBN-10: 1648753361
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: February 28th, 2023
Pages: 334
Language: English